Home » Rudraksha

Showing 1–12 of 17 results

1 mukhi Rudraksha

1st type is known as One mukhi Rudraksha, Rudraksha One mukhi is Direct form of god shiva. Mantra for One mukhi rudraksha are as follows - - Main Mantra - "Om nama shivaya" - Mantra from Padma Puran -' Om Rudra' - Mantra from Shiva puran - 'Om Hreem Namah'

10 Mukhi Rudraksha

The ten faced Rudraksha is of the form of Lord Vishnu and Yama. It eradicates all ghost and spirit impediments. Basing upon the dwelling of Gods and Goddess in it, it is the most powerful Rudraksha. It is believed that begets honour, therefore is considered beneficial for leaders, social workers and artistes. It is governed by any planet, conversely it controls all the planets. It is believed to be of the form of the ten incarnations of Lord Vishnu Matsya, Kachchhap, Varah, Narsimha, Vaman, Parshuram, Rama, Krishna, Buddha, and Kalki. Wearing it keeps satisfied the ten directions the ten direction lords Indra, Agni, Yama, Nairuti, Varuna, Vayu, Kubera, Ishan, Anant and Brahma.

11 Mukhi Rudraksha

11th type is known as Eleven mukhi Rudraksha. Rudraksha Eleven mukhi is Direct Symbol of God Hanuman(Bajarang Bali).God Hanuman is also known as God as Supreme Bravery and Intelligence in Entire Universe.God Hanuman is also Known as Ram duta Hanuman(Ram sevak or God ram devotee). God Hanuman is Son of god Pawan(God of Air) and goddess Anjani. Mantra for Eleven mukhi Rudraksha are as follows - Main mantra - "om nama shivaya" and "Om shree hanumante namah" - Mantra From shiva Puran - "Om Hreem Hum Namah" - Mantra from Padma Puran - "Om Shreem"

12 Mukhi Rudraksha

12 th type is known as Twelve Mukhi Rudraksha.Rudraksha Twelve mukhi is Direct Form of God Surya(God Sun). God Surya is powerful vedic god and visible god in universe.God Surya is God of Heat,Supreme,Love,Affection as well as Planetary Vedic God. Mantra for Twelve mukhi Rudraksha are as follows - - Main mantra - "Om nama shivaya" and "Om sri surya devaya nama" - Mantra from Shiva puran - " Om Kroam Kshoam Roam Namah" - Mantra from Padma Puran - "Om Hreem"

13 Mukhi Rudraksha

13th Type is known as Thirteen Mukhi Rudraksha. Rudraksha Thirteen mukhi is Direct Form of God Kamdev and God Indra. God Kamdev is known as God of work whereas God indra is known as God of Heaven and King of God. God Kamdev is Supreme Hindu god of universe,Sucess and work which we do in daily life etc. Where as God Indra is Supreme vedic god of universe, king of Heaven(Swarga), God of Bravery, god of water. God Kamdev is also known as one of the form of god shiva himself. Mantra for Thirteen mukhi rudraksha are as follows: Main Mantra - "Om nama shivaya" , "Om shree indra devaya nama" and "Om shree kamdevaya nama"- Mantra from shiva puran - "Om Hreem Namah Namah"- Mantra From Padma Puran - "Om Kshaum"- Mantra From Skand Puran - "Om Kshayem Staum Namah" It is Kamadeva manifest. It fulfils all wishes and meditations. Wearing it helps in chemical experimentation and production of metals. Being a loved one of Indra, it begets wealth and prosperity, attraction and enchantment. The hermits in the Himalayas wear it to beget spiritual attainments. It is an effective rudraksha for material prosperity.

14 Mukhi Rudraksha

14th Type is known as Fourteen mukhi rudraksha. Rudraksha fourteen mukhi is Direct form of God shiva himself. Fourteen mukhi Rudraksha is also known as First form of Rudraksha which originated from god shiva tears. Fourteen mukhi Rudraksha is worned by god shiva for the fist time when it originated. Fourteen mukhi is described and powerful form of God shiva and mata parvati Symbol. Mantra for Fourteen mukhi rudraksha - Main mantra - "Om nama shivaya" and "Om shree uma maheshswaraya nama"- Mantra from Shiva puran - " Om Namah"- Mantra From Padma puran - "Om Nraam"- Mantra from Skanda Puran - "Om Dum Maam NAMAH"

15 Mukhi Rudraksha

15th Mukhi Rudraksha has 15 typical lines on its surface. It personifies Lord Pashupatinath who is incarnation of Lord Shiva. This incarnation of Lord Shiva is said to control the animal instincts of the wearer thereby making him a sober and better human being. This Rudraksha bead helps the wearer to channelize his thoughts in a correct direction and remain focused. This Rudraksha enhances the Premonition Power and the 6th Sense of the Wearer due to which he is able to make precise decisions and step forward towards right direction in life. A 15 Mukhi Rudraksha has all the virtues and powers of 14 Mukhi Rudraksha and hence the wearer is able to achieve opulent Economic and Spiritual Progress.

2 Mukhi Rudraksha

2nd Type is known as Two mukhi rudraksha,Rudraksha two mukhi is direct form of God shiva and mata parvati,Which is also known Ardhanareshwor form.

3 Mukhi Rudraksha

3rd Type is known as three mukhi rudraksha,Rudraksha three mukhi is direct Form of God Agni. God Agni is Representation of heat and Fire. Worshipping Three mukhi rudraksha or Wearing Three mukhi There is Presence of God Agni along with god shiva. Hence ,The worshipping of god fire(God Agni) as Three mukhi rudraksha, All Yagya,homa will be sucess.Yagya,Homa is very big hindu Puja or worship Done Only by  Firing and offering to Fire.

4 Mukhi Rudraksha

4th Type is known as Four mukhi Rudraksha,Rudraksha four mukhi is Direct form of God Brahma. In Hindu Religion god brahma is worshipped by two supreme name ,the two name are "Prajapati" and "Brahma Dev" . God Brahma is Creator of Entire world ,Hence he is also worship in hindu religion as Shristi Karta or Guru Brahma.

5 Mukhi Rudraksha

5th Type is known as Five mukhi Rudraksha,Rudraksha Five mukhi is Direct Form of Kalagni Rudra. Kalagni Rudra is Anger form of god shiva. Worshipping and Wearing Five mukhi Rudraksha can please even anger form of God shiva.Those who worship Five mukhi Rudraksha ritually never get angry . The Anger form of God shiva more than Death is Known as Kalagni.

6 Mukhi Rudraksha

6th Type is known as Six mukhi Rudraksha ,Rudraksha Six mukhi is direct Form of God Kumar. God Kumar Name are Murunga ,Skand Kumar as well Kumar Kartikeya. God Kumar is Big son of God shiva and mata parvati. God Kumar is Supreme god of Intelligent and Bravery. Mantra for Six mukhi Rudraksha are as follows- - Main Mantra - "Om nama shivaya" - Mantra from Padma Puran - "Om Hroom" - Mantra from Skand Puran - "Om Hreem Namah"